Original soundtrack album of music from the feature film by Dave McKean.

Music composed by Iain Ballamy and Dave McKean.

Featured artists include singer and oud player Dhafer Youssef, singer Emilia MÃ¥rtensson, guitarist Stuart Hall and cellist Matthew Sharp.

Atmospheric and evocative instrumental music, plus two original songs by McKean; Words and La Luna, performed by BBC Jazz Vocalist of the Year 2017 Winner Emilia MÃ¥rtensson.

Gatefold digisleeve plus 4pg. booklet.

Sorry about the price rise on this one, it’s been expensive to produce.

Weight  70 g
Dimensions  12.5 × 12.5 × 0.5 cm

104 in stock

Price: £12.00

Add to basket